Hilarious video shows how superficial girls write off average-looking men but fall for attractive ones – even if they’re stalkers

 

” A first impression is often based on looks, especially when meeting someone at a bar, a phenomenon explored in a hilarious new video that has taken the internet by storm.

In Girls Are A*******: At a Bar, which has been viewed more than 1.8million times since it was posted on Monday, an average-looking guy walks up to two girls sitting at a bar and says earnestly: ‘Hi. I saw you from across the bar and I think you’re really beautiful. Can I buy you a drink?’

Instead of giving him a chance, the girls turn him down, only to be blindly charmed by a better looking man who approaches them after and propositions them in a way that suggests he’s most definitely a stalker.”

 

    I think we’ve all met people like these before . Being a guy I can say for sure that I have met a few like these two . The following “Girls Are A***oles” video on the other hand I cannot relate to at all , nor could most guys I suppose , but the ladies in our audience could perhaps give us some input as to whether they’ve known anyone like these women .

 

   Whether you know people of this sort or not , the videos are funny , clever and well constructed . Have a laugh .